Menu
  Back to results

Playing with Light

Monday, 21st January 2019
10:00am till 5:00pm

Ipswich Art Gallery, Ipswich
Queensland

  • Monday, 21st Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 22nd Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 23rd Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 24th Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 25th Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 26th Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 27th Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 28th Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 29th Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 30th Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 31st Jan 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 1st Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 2nd Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 3rd Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 4th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 5th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 6th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 7th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 8th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 9th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 10th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 11th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 12th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 13th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 14th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 15th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 16th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 17th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 18th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 19th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 20th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 21st Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 22nd Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 23rd Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 24th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 25th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 26th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 27th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 28th Feb 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 1st Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 3rd Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 4th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 5th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 6th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 7th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 8th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 9th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 10th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 11th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 14th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 15th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 16th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 17th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 18th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 19th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 20th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 21st Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 22nd Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 24th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 25th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 26th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 28th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 29th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 30th Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 31st Mar 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 1st Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 4th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 5th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 6th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 7th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 8th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 9th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 11th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 12th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 13th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 14th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 15th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 16th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 17th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 18th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 20th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 21st Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 22nd Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 24th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 26th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 27th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 28th Apr 2019 10:00am till 5:00pm

    0 people attending

IpswichArtGallery
Author
Visit: Event Website
Call: 07 3810 7222.
Email: info@ipswichartgallery.qld.gov.au.
Cost: $5 per person (2years+) | $15 Family pass (admits up to5 people)

Let there be light! Playing with Light is a full body interactive exhibition that lets you explore the role light plays in our life and in our world.
Let there be light! Playing with Light is a full body interactive exhibition that lets you explore the role light plays in our life and in our world.
Light is intrinsic to our lives, from natural phenomenon like rainbows to advanced technologies including communication, security and medicine, to the simple light bulb. It has a multitude of applications and influences how we see the world. Step out of the darkness and into Playing with Light. Sneak past laser light security beams; Step inside a giant kaleidoscope; ‘Paint’ with infrared light; Freeze your shadow on a wall; Build a telescope! These are just some of the exhibits that will delight your visual senses and test your ingenuity.